On Christmas Night 2

Release date: December 2011
Total Timings: 69.51
Available from: Direct from Armonico Consort only (£10.00)

Armonico Consort 
Director | Christopher Monks

Organ | Charles Matthews
Harp | Sally Pryce

Track list:

  1. Away In A Manger (Arr. Willcocks)
  2. In Dulci Jubilo (Arr. Robert Pearsall)
  3. O Come All Ye Faithful (Descant – Philip Ledger)
  4. Hope Finds A Way (Jonathan Roberts)
  5. Stille Nacht (Arr. Franz Grüber)
  6. Sussex Carol (Arr. David Willcocks)
  7. Mistletoe (Jonathan Roberts)
  8. Once In Royal David’s City (Descant – James O’Donnell)
  9. O Magnum Mysterium (Morten Lauridsen)
  10. God Rest You Merry Gentlemen (Descant – David Willcocks)
  11. Ding Dong Merrily On High (Arr. Wood)
  12. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Martin & Blane, arr.Gritton)
  13.  – 24.  A Ceremony Of Carols (Benjamin Britten)
    1. Procession
    2. Wolcum Yole
    3. There Is No Rose
    4. That Yongë Child
    5. Balulalow
    6. As Dew In Aprille
    7. This Little Babe
    8. Interlude
    9. In Freezing Winter Night
    10. Spring Carol
    11. Adam Lay I-Bounden
    12. Recession
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!