Release date: 2005
Label & Number: Deux-Elles – DXL 1112
Total Timings: 53.00

Armonico Consort
Director | Christopher Monks

Track list:

Officium Defunctorum – Tomás Luis de Victoria

  1. Taedet Animam Meam
  2. Introitus
  3. Kyrie Eleison
  4. Graduale
  5. Offertorium
  6. Sanctus
  7. Agnus Dei
  8. Communio
  9. Versa Est In Luctum
  10. Libera me
  11. Kyrie Eleison
  12. Versa Est In Luctum – Alfonso Lobo
Buy online
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly