On Christmas Night

Release date: 2003
Label & Number: Deux-Elles – DXL 110
Total Timings: 57.00
Availability: No longer available

Armonico Consort 
Director | Christopher Monks

Organ | Rupert Jeffcoat

Track list:

  1. Once In Royal David’s City (Trad.)
  2. Sussex Carol (arr. Willcocks)
  3. Coventry Carol (Original 1591)
  4. Away In A Manger (French Trad.)
  5. God Rest You, Merry Gentlemen (Trad.)
  6. O Magnum Mysterium (Victoria)
  7. Bethlehem Down (Warlock)
  8. Stille Nacht (Grüber)
  9. O Little Town of Bethlehem (Trad.)
  10. Sans Day Carol (Rutter)
  11. St Joseph’s Carol (Irving)
  12. Hark the Herald (Trad.)
  13. Past Three O’Clock (Trad.)
  14. The Clare Carol (Barrington Pheloung/Tim Coghlan) (World Premiere Recording) (Ian McDonough – violin)
  15. Noel Nouvelet (Rutter)
  16. O Come All Ye Faithful (Trad.)
Buy online
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!