contact-us

Contact us

For concerts, general and ticket enquiries, please contact the Consort Manager:

Hazel Lawrence
hlawrence@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 1

For finance enquiries, please contact:

Leanne Russell
finance@armonico.org.uk

To get in touch with our fundraising team, please contact the Head of Development and Planning:

Nick Drew
ndrew@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 5

or the Development Officer:

Eva Williams
ewilliams@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 6

For marketing and branding, please contact the Marketing Manager:

Marketing ManagerĀ (position currently vacant)
marketing@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 4

For any media enquiries, please contact the PR Consultant:

Fiona Fraser
ffraser@armonico.org.uk
07973 822808

To get in touch with AC Academy and for any education enquiries:

Head of Education
Gaynor Larkin
glarkin@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 3

Education Administrator
Sarah Riddell
sriddell@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 2

 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!