SB 20191205-7420

Contact Us

20200113-3086 - Copy

Christopher Mons
Artistic Director
hlawrence@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 1

 

20200113-3228

Hazel Lawrence
Consort Manager
hlawrence@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 1

20200113-3106

Sarah Riddell
Operations Manager
sriddell@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 2

20200113-3074

Gaynor Larkin
Head of Education
glarkin@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 3

20200113-3379 2 - Copy (2)

Jen Cuthbertson
Marketing / Senior Sales Manager
jcuthbertson@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 4

20200113-3189

Nick Drew
Head of Development, Planning & Fundraising
ndrew@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 5

20200113-3277

Eva Williams
Relationship Manager, Patrons & Sponsors
ewilliams@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 6

20200113-3171_1

Ann Hannan
AC Academy Administrator
ahannan@armonico.org.uk
07587 700740

20200113-3211

Lara Bienkowska
General Administrator
lbienkowska@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109

Fiona

Fiona Fraser
PR Consultant
ffraser@armonico.org.uk
07973 822808

20200113-3131

Leanne Russell
Finance Manager
finance@armonico.org.uk

20200113-3304

Ella Aldridge
Fundraising Assistant
ella@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly