contact-us

Contact us

For concerts, general and ticket enquiries, please contact the Consort Manager:

Hazel Lawrence
hlawrence@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 1

For finance enquiries, please contact the Finance Manager:

Beverley Harty
bharty@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 6

To get in touch with our fundraising team, please contact the Development and Planning Manager:

Nick Drew
ndrew@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 5

or the Donor Development Officer:

Sian Dorward
sdorward@armonico.org.uk

For marketing and branding, please contact the Marketing Manager:

Tamara Tempera
ttempera@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 4

For any media enquiries, please contact the PR Consultant:

Fiona Fraser
ffraser@armonico.org.uk
07973 822808

To get in touch with AC Academy and for any education enquiries:

Head of Education
Gaynor Larkin
glarkin@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 3

Education Administrator
Sarah Riddell
sriddell@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 2

AC Academy Facilitator
Laura Bree
lbree@armonico.org.uk
07587 700740