SB 20191205-7420

Contact Us

20200113-3086 - Copy

Christopher Monks
Artistic Director
hlawrence@armonico.org.uk 01926 800109 ext. 2

 

20200113-3228

Hazel Lawrence
Consort Manager
hlawrence@armonico.org.uk 01926 800109 ext. 2

 

 

20200113-3106

Sarah Riddell
Operations Manager
sriddell@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 3

 

20200113-3074

Gaynor Larkin
Head of Education
glarkin@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 4

 

20200113-3379 2 - Copy (2)

Jen Cuthbertson
Sales & Marketing Manager
jcuthbertson@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 5

 

20200113-3189

Nick Drew
Head of Development, Planning & Fundraising
ndrew@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 6

 

20200113-3277

Eva Williams
Relationship Manager, Patrons & Sponsors
ewilliams@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 7

 

20200113-3171_1

Ann Hannan
AC Academy Administrator
ahannan@armonico.org.uk
07587 700740

 

 

Fiona

Fiona Fraser
PR Consultant
ffraser@armonico.org.uk
07973 822808

 

 

20200113-3131

Leanne Russell
Finance Manager
finance@armonico.org.uk

Elaine Barton
Consort & Marketing Administrator
ebarton@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109 ext. 1

 

Becky Coates
Education Administrator
bcoates@armonico.org.uk
01926 800109

 

 

Armonico